Nine Mile Creek Watershed District (NMCWD) is a special purpose unit of local government that manages water resources. The District covers approximately 50 square miles encompassing the land area tributary to Nine Mile Creek. Portions of the cities of Bloomington, Eden Prairie, Edina, Hopkins, Minnetonka and Richfield are located within the Nine Mile Creek watershed.

Sign up to receive NMCWD's newsletter and occasional updates from the District.
* indicates required
Enter the zipcode of where you reside.
Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp